DARK MILLENNIUM release new single “In Equilibrium”

Drop everything and enjoy DARK MILLENNIUM’s new single “In Equilibrium. It’s the second single off the upcoming album “Where Oceans Collide”, which will be released this Friday on Massacre Records.

The official video for the first single “Lovers Die”

On “Where Oceans Collide”, mixed and mastered by Hilton Theissen at Wide Noise Studio, DARK MILLENNIUM continues its unpredictable evolution. The distinctive guitar work by Hilton and Michael as well as the unique voice of Christian are still dominant and highly recognizable even in a new and experimental setting. Get the album as a CD or LP here » https://massacre.lnk.to/darkmillennium_woc

DARK MILLENNIUM – Where Oceans Collide
Out on August 24, 2018

1. Vampire’s Empire
2. Lovers Die
3. Moving Light
4. Insubstantial
5. Nights, Eternal
6. Flesh Is Weak
7. The Lie Behind The Trust
8. Diseases Decease
9. Jessica’s Grave
10. In Equilibrium
11. Across Oceans Of Souls

Album Pre-order (CD/LP) » https://massacre.lnk.to/darkmillennium_woc


We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 648 other subscribers

More Stories
The Rolling Stones – Gimme Shelter
%d bloggers like this: