CARNIFEX – release “Bury Me In Blasphemy” EP

Deathcore merchants CARNIFEX have released a brand new EP entitled »Bury Me In Blasphemy«.
The EP was mixed by Jason Suecof (DEATH ANGELCHELSEA GRINJOB FOR A COWBOY) and artwork was created by Zack Dunn.
Check out the music video for the title track

Fans can now stream the release on all fine streaming platforms. It is available to purchase physically as a limited cassette and digitally from the following location:

»Bury Me In Blasphemy« EP – Track Listing:

01. Bury Me In Blasphemy
02. Head Like A Hole (NINE INCH NAILS Cover)
03. The Heretic Anthem (SLIPKNOT Cover)
04. Head Like A Hole (GOST Remix)

CARNIFEX‘s latest album »Slow Death« was produced and recorded by CARNIFEX and Jason Suecof and co-produced by Mick Kenney (ANAAL NATHRAKHBLEEDING THROUGH). »Slow Death« was mixed byMark Lewis (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDERWHITECHAPELDEVILDRIVERDEICIDE) atAudiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida. Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator Godmachine.

CARNIFEX began carving out that bond with the audience way back in 2005. Over the course of four albums –»Dead In My Arms«»The Diseased And The Poisoned«»Hell Chose Me«, and »Until I Feel Nothing« – the band attracted a diehard following. Engaging a hiatus in 2012, they returned a year later with a vicious and vigorous vitality. It’s only grown since and is on full display in »Slow Death«.

Order »Slow Death«

More on »Slow Death«:
‘Dark Heart Ceremony’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:


‘Six Feet Closer To Hell’ OFFICIAL 360 DRUM PLAYTHROUGH:


‘Six Feet Closer To Hell’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:


We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 633 other subscribers

More Stories
MUNICIPAL WASTE to be part of the »EMP Persistence Tour 2019«!
%d bloggers like this: