SONATA ARCTICA – announce acoustic live stream shows

Northern power metal band SONATA ARCTICA will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020. There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in Americas, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK. Access to the archived video for 48 hours after live stream with a purchased ticket.

”It took a while for us to set this up but finally, we’re ready to take the plunge into the world of live streaming. We wanted to make sure we had something special, and since our Acoustic Adventures has only been done in Europe before, we decided that this is a good way to start. We’re doing 2 shows with a slightly different selection of songs and we found an awesome location called Mustakari, so this will surely be something new for us. We’re really excited about this!! Stay safe!”, comments keyboard wizard Henrik Klingenberg.

This all will be streamed in May through semilive.fi.

Sonata Arctica Acoustic Adventures 2020 Schedule

Friday, May 29th 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 6 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
New York 8 pm
São Paulo 9 pm
Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day)

Saturday, May 30th 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00

Order their latest album »Talviyö« now: http://nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe
Listen to the band’s new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

More info:
www.sonataarctica.info
www.facebook.de/sonataarctica
www.nuclearblast.de/sonataarctica

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 613 other subscribers

More Stories
ANFO – Class War
%d bloggers like this: