SEPTICFLESH Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX on Blu-Ray

Greek symphonic death metal masters SEPTICFLESH are about to release legendary ‘Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX‘ show on Blu-ray DVD. The full concert was taped in February 2019, during a sold out show at the ‘Metropolitan Theater‘ in Mexico City. The unforgettable night was the largest production of its kind at the venue, which included the band and over 100 musicians from the ‘Symphonic Experience Orchestra‘,  the ‘Enharmonía Vocalis Choir‘ and the ‘National University of Mexico Children’s and Youth Choir‘.

1. Intro
2. Portrait of a Headless Man
3. Martyr
4. Prototype
5. The Pyramid God
6. The Enemy of Truth
7. Communion
8. The Vampire from Nazareth
9. Dogma of Prometheus
10. Lovecraft’s Death
11. Dante’s Inferno
12. Persepolis
13. A Great Mass of Death
14. Anubis
15. Dark Art
The Blu-ray DVD is available via Season of Mist here.
Seth Siro Anton – vocals, bass
Christos Antoniou – guitar, orchestration
Sotiris Anunnaki V – clear vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner – drums
More info:
We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 610 other subscribers

More Stories
BREATHE ATLANTIS – release track by track video for their upcoming album »Soulmade«
%d bloggers like this: