Ruby Bouzioti: New Cover On Epica’s “Sensorium”

Ruby Bouzioti: New Cover On Epica’s “Sensorium”

Facebook Page:



No copyright infringement intended. All the rights belong to their respective owners. Song/Video credits: Produced/Mixed/Mastered by Apollo Siakandaris…

Piano & additional synths by Periklis Kontogiorgos

Guitars by Periklis Kontogiorgos…

Bass by Gregory Koilakos…

Drums by Eleni Nota

Brutal vocals by Ruby Bouzioti, Gregory Koilakos & Apollo Siakandaris

Choir members: Female vocalists: Marcela Tsantloyianni… Katerina Andreou Marie-Juanna Petroutsa Elena Bouzioti Helen “Selynn” Athanasakou… Ruby Bouzioti Male vocalists: Klaudios Voutsinos… Giorgos Vallis… Gregory Koilakos Apollo Siakandaris

Cinematography by Anastasia Loukrezi…

Filmed at Def Factory Music Studios

Drums recorded at Made in Hell Rehearsal & Recording Studio…

Logo by “The Bastart” for Digital Grief Creative Studio

M.U.A Ruby Bouzioti: Cathy Jones Marie-Juana Petroutsa…

Choir: Marie-Juana Petroutsa Special Thanks: Pilha Spyros David Prudent Marilenna Asko Jimmy Tsolakis Catherine Pliatsika

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 622 other subscribers

More Stories
Οι DWARVES για πρώτη φόρα στην Ελλάδα! | 22.06.2019 at AN CLUB! Special act: The Lucky Punch, Green Goblins, The Priorities
%d bloggers like this: