POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for new single

Swiss speed/thrash legends POLTERGEIST will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 2020. The lyric video for the new single “The Attention Trap” is now available on Massacre RecordsYT channel. 

POLTERGEIST’s record release show will take place on July 4th at the Z7 in Pratteln, Switzerland, at the “The Summer Of 2020” event, which features Destruction as headliner.
Tickets are available here: http://www.z-7.ch/event.php?eventid=1847

You can pre-order the album, which will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP on black or gold vinyl as well as in digital formats, here » https://lnk.to/featheroftruth

POLTERGEIST – Feather Of Truth tracklist:

1. Time At Hand
2. Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
3. Feather Of Truth
4. The Attention Trap
5. Phantom Army
6. The Godz Of The Seven Rays
7. The Culling
8. Megalomaniac
9. Ambush
10. Thin Blue Line

Poltergeist are:

V.O. Pulver – Guitar
André Grieder – Vocals
Ralf W. Garcia – Bass
Reto Crola – Drums
Chasper Wanner – Guitar



We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 650 other subscribers

More Stories
HRH Wolf Pack Rides Route 66 USA, 8 States, 2400 Miles, Epic Biker Adventure
%d bloggers like this: