New single released for POLTERGEIST

Swiss speed/thrash legends POLTERGEIST will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 202.

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at the Little Creek Studio. Roberto Toderico designed the cover artwork.

POLTERGEIST – Feather Of Truth

CD Digipak
1. Time At Hand
2. Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
3. Feather Of Truth
4. The Attention Trap
5. Phantom Army
6. The Godz Of The Seven Rays
7. The Culling
8. Megalomaniac
9. Ambush
10. Thin Blue Line
11. Unholy Presence (Bonus)
12. Notion (Bonus)

Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP

Side A
Time At Hand
Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
Feather Of Truth
The Attention Trap
Phantom Army

Side B
The Godz Of The Seven Rays
The Culling
Thin Blue Line

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Speed/Thrash Metal • Release: 03/07/2020

You can already pre-order the album, which will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP on black or gold vinyl as well as in digital formats, here:

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 647 other subscribers

More Stories
BURNING WITCHES – release livestream performance as video
%d bloggers like this: