NECRONOMICON share guitar playthrough for ‘Vox Draconis’

Canadian blackened death metal masters NECRONOMICON have released a guitar playthrough for the song ‘Vox Draconis‘. The track is taken from the band’s latest record, ‘UNUS,’ which was released in October 2019.

The album cover and the tracklist of ‘UNUS‘ can be found below.

The cover art has been created by Simon Bossert.

1. From Ashes Into Flesh  (04:23)
2. Infinitum Continuum (05:27)
3. Paradise Lost (04:55)
4. The Price of a Soul (01:56)
5. Singularis Dominus (04:50)
6. The Thousand Masks (03:20)
7. Ascending The throne of Baator (04:54)
8. Fhtagn (01:59)
9. Cursed MMXIX  (04:13)
10. Vox Draconis (04:13)

Rob the Witch: Guitar/vocals/bass
Divider: drums

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other subscribers

More Stories
NOVELISTS FR release new single ‘After The Rain’ (alternative version)
%d bloggers like this: