MYGRAIN release first Τack-by-Track of “V”

MyGrain finally strike back. The group’s album #5 was be recorded with the familiar mastermind Mr. Juho Räihä at Soundspiral Audio and will see its daylight on October 2nd, 2020 via Reaper Entertainment. Today MyGrain reveal their their first Track-by-Track that will guide you through the songs of their upcoming album “V” and will give you some inside of the making of each song of the album.

The pre-order is now available! Get your copy here:
This masterpiece of Melodic Death Metal comes as CD jewelcase and is the best and strongest MyGrain album so far!

MyGrain are:
Tuomas “Tommy” Tuovinen – vocals
Teemu Ylämäki – guitars
Joni Lahdenkauppi – guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Janne Mikael Manninen – drums

More Info:

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 635 other subscribers

More Stories
NORTHTALE – release playthrough video for ‘Shape Your Reality’!
%d bloggers like this: