LIVING DARKNESS release lyric video ‘Destructible’

Living Darkness is a new heavy metal band that hit the scene of Los Angeles in early 2019. Living up to their tag line of “we are Living Darkness and so are you”, they have set out to deliver heavy metal with relentless power, passion and energy. The 5 piece militia consists of dynamic clean vocals, dual lead guitars, and a thunderous rhythm section. It is few bands that can balance a traditional influence while finding their own sound, image, and vision.

Lead single off of the Living Darkness debut album, ‘The Bishop‘, releasing October 9 2020 via Metal Assault Records.

The 42-minute LP boasts ten scorching, face-melting tunes that are most certainly destined to satiate fans of all things sonically heavy, particularly those of the traditional heavy metal ilk.

Track list:
1. Pardon Us (intro)
2. Stranger Things
3. Evil Embrace
4. Swimming in A Grave
5. Unity in Red
6. Destructible
7. Angela Rose
8. Blood On Fire
9. Delusion
10. Break The Chains

* Album mixed and mastered by Alex Crescioni // Stygian Sound
Pre-order now at

Line Up:
Jeffrey Aldana – Vox
Michael Zamora – Guitar
Anakin Reinhardt – Guitar
Danielle Gomez – Bass
Peter Lemieux – Drums

More Info:

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 622 other subscribers

More Stories
Jo Below release a new single via Inverse Records
%d bloggers like this: