INSOMNIUM perform special HEART LIKE A GRAVE live stream show

Finland’s spearhead of melodic death metal, Insomnium, will perform a special worldwide live stream on Saturday Oct 10th, show time 19:00 CET. During ”An Evening with Insomnium – Live from SF Sound Studio” the band will perform their latest album Heart Like a Grave entirely, followed by a special acoustic set and a chat session with the fans.

The VIP ticket for the evening also gives access to a pre-show gathering, starting already 18:00 CET, where the band gives a sneak peak to some new song ideas and riffs. Fans can join in the fun and send their comments. This live stream event will be hosted by the experts of keikalla.fi, the production team which which also successfully provided the Winter’s Gate live stream earlier this year.

Standard tickets for the live stream are available for 8,90 EUR. The VIP ticket which also includes the pre-show sneak peak session is 12,90 EUR. After the event, the stream will be available for watching for 7 days. We suggest buying the ticket in advance to avoid the last minute rush.

Ticket can be bought here: https://www.lippu.fi/en/artist/insomnium/an-evening-with-insomnium-2819445/

Local times to the concert start: 03:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Finland, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London, New York 1PM, Chigago NOON, Los Angeles 10AM.
The sneak peak session of new songs begins already one hour earlier: 02:00 Melbourne, 01:00 Tokyo, 19:00 Finland, 18:00 Berlin, 17:00 London, New York NOON, Chigago 11AM, Los Angeles 9AM.

Insomnium are:
Markus Hirvonen – drums
Ville Friman – guitars and vocals
Niilo Sevänen – vocals and bass
Markus Vanhala – guitars
Jani Liimatainen – guitars and vocals

Insomnium online:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Headbangers Team
Headbangers Teamhttps://www.headbangers.gr/
We love / live rock music - heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene - we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Related Articles

INSIDE OUT MUSIC – Liquid Tension Experiment: : release video for first single “The Passage of Time”

Liquid Tension Experiment: release video for first single "The Passage of Time" - Album 'LTE3' due out March 26th, 2021 LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT, the legendary...

Century Media Records – DEAD LORD: : “Surrender” Release Show: January 28th, 2021 (Thursday) at 8pm CET on youtube

DEAD LORD: “Surrender” Release Show: January 28th, 2021 (Thursday) at 8pm CET on youtube To celebrate the release of their highly acclaimed album “Surrender”, Swedish...

Century Media Records – Angelus Apatrida: : Release new single & lyric-video for “The Age Of Disinformation” off upcoming self-titled album!

Angelus Apatrida: Release new single & lyric-video for "The Age Of Disinformation" off upcoming self-titled album! Spain’s leading Thrash Metal band ANGELUS APATRIDA is soon...

Latest Posts

INSOMNIUM perform special HEART LIKE A GRAVE live stream show

Finland’s spearhead of melodic death metal, Insomnium, will perform a special worldwide live stream on Saturday Oct 10th, show time 19:00 CET. During ”An Evening with Insomnium – Live from SF Sound Studio” the band will perform their latest album Heart Like a Grave entirely, followed by a special acoustic set and a chat session with the fans.

The VIP ticket for the evening also gives access to a pre-show gathering, starting already 18:00 CET, where the band gives a sneak peak to some new song ideas and riffs. Fans can join in the fun and send their comments. This live stream event will be hosted by the experts of keikalla.fi, the production team which which also successfully provided the Winter’s Gate live stream earlier this year.

Standard tickets for the live stream are available for 8,90 EUR. The VIP ticket which also includes the pre-show sneak peak session is 12,90 EUR. After the event, the stream will be available for watching for 7 days. We suggest buying the ticket in advance to avoid the last minute rush.

Ticket can be bought here: https://www.lippu.fi/en/artist/insomnium/an-evening-with-insomnium-2819445/

Local times to the concert start: 03:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Finland, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London, New York 1PM, Chigago NOON, Los Angeles 10AM.
The sneak peak session of new songs begins already one hour earlier: 02:00 Melbourne, 01:00 Tokyo, 19:00 Finland, 18:00 Berlin, 17:00 London, New York NOON, Chigago 11AM, Los Angeles 9AM.

Insomnium are:
Markus Hirvonen – drums
Ville Friman – guitars and vocals
Niilo Sevänen – vocals and bass
Markus Vanhala – guitars
Jani Liimatainen – guitars and vocals

Insomnium online:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Headbangers Team
Headbangers Teamhttps://www.headbangers.gr/
We love / live rock music - heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene - we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Related Articles

INSIDE OUT MUSIC – Liquid Tension Experiment: : release video for first single “The Passage of Time”

Liquid Tension Experiment: release video for first single "The Passage of Time" - Album 'LTE3' due out March 26th, 2021 LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT, the legendary...

Century Media Records – DEAD LORD: : “Surrender” Release Show: January 28th, 2021 (Thursday) at 8pm CET on youtube

DEAD LORD: “Surrender” Release Show: January 28th, 2021 (Thursday) at 8pm CET on youtube To celebrate the release of their highly acclaimed album “Surrender”, Swedish...

Century Media Records – Angelus Apatrida: : Release new single & lyric-video for “The Age Of Disinformation” off upcoming self-titled album!

Angelus Apatrida: Release new single & lyric-video for "The Age Of Disinformation" off upcoming self-titled album! Spain’s leading Thrash Metal band ANGELUS APATRIDA is soon...
Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

Latest Posts

GIVE US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS.
BE FIRST TO KNOW ALL THE NEWS.
WE PROMISE NO SPAM \m/