GODSNAKE reveal artwork and track list

German metal outfit GODSNAKE from Hamburg will release its debut album entitled “Poison Thorn” on October 23, 2020. The quintet has now revealed more details about their upcoming album.

GODSNAKE – Poison Thorn

1. Urge To Kill
2. Poison Thorn
3. Sound Of The Broken
4. We Disagree
5. Stone The Crow
6. Darkness
7. You Gotta Pay
8. Blood Brotherhood
9. Hellbound Ride
10. This Is The End

CD • Digital
Release: 23/10/2020

Poison Thorn” was mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert at LSD-Studios, whereas Björn Gooßes (Killustrations) designed the fantastic album artwork.
GODSNAKE’s debut will be available on CD as well as in digital formats and is already available for pre-order here » https://lnk.to/poisonthorn

Torger (Vocals)
Stevo (Guitar)
Malt (Guitar)
Walt (Bass)
Sidney (Drums)

More Info:

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other subscribers

More Stories
Hail Spirit Noir + Mock the Mankind + Spineless / @Temple Athens Παρασκευή 20/4/2018
%d bloggers like this: