FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE – live stream August 1st

Italian masters of symphonic metal FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE will reunite amidst pandemic madness to perform a full concert live from Bloom Studio in Rome, Italy on August 1st beginning at 9:00PM CEST/3:00PM ET/12:00PM PT. Tickets are available now at https://hardimpactmusicinc.ticketspice.com/fleshgod-apocalypse-live-at-bloom-studio-.

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE’s lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Francesco Paoli comments on the upcoming concert:
“As you all know, due to the current situation all our shows and tours have been postponed to next year. So we decided to perform an exclusive LIVE STREAMING CONCERT at the prestigious Bloom Studio here in Rome.
Playing live represents the very essence of who we are, as musicians. That’s what we miss the most, in times like these. This will be an amazing opportunity to reconnect with all our fans who are waiting for us to hit the road again, in the safest  possible way. See you August 1st!”

More info:
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 631 other subscribers

More Stories
“AND ONE” (DE) live @ Death Disco (Athens, GR) this November! Saturday 24/11 @ 21.00
%d bloggers like this: