EIHWAR Pledge a Warrior’s Oath to Season of Mist | Season of Mist

Season of Mist is proud to welcome EIHWAR to the roster!

Embarking from the heart of France’s dense and enchanting forests, EIHWAR, a mysterious Viking duo, has found its sanctuary within the esteemed ranks of Season of Mist.These enigmatic warriors have risen to prominence, sending shock-waves through the digital realm and echoing their powerful presence across the hallowed halls of European venues. Their offering to the musical realm takes the form of an extraordinary concoction they have titled ‘Viking War Trance,’ a fusion that breathes life into pagan war songs, resounding drum beats, and the elegant interplay of woodwinds and strings. This musical alchemy is underpinned by an irresistibly dance-able rhythm that beckons listeners into a trance of their own.

A tantalizing glimpse into their artistry unfolds through the teaser of 10 tracks, each revealing the depths of their Viking spirit. An enigmatic journey that captivates the senses and stirs the warrior spirit within all of us.

As EIHWAR officially joins the Season of Mist tribe, the debut of their sonic saga – all 10 tracks – now reverberate across streaming platforms, as well as digital downloads from our online store. The mystique of their primal ritual is further unveiled in the bewitching ceremony captured in the hit single ‘Berserk,’ an experience not to be missed and to be seen on YouTube:

Watch the video for “Berserkr”: https://youtu.be/WX3IZU-9JtM
Download the Ragnarök singles: https://shop.season-of-mist.com/eihwar-ragnarok-digital

The clan now readies itself for the unveiling of their debut album in 2024. Brace yourselves for forthcoming revelations and announcements surrounding the enigmatic EIHWAR.

In their own words, the clan shares their sentiments about joining the Season of Mist family:

“Brothers and sisters, today we are honored to join the Season of Mist family alongside Heilung, Eivør and many bands for whom we have great respect. To celebrate this event, our first demos are now available on all streaming platforms. We founded the Eihwar clan with old ropes, broken rocks and ashes. It is time to give the true measure of our fury. Our first album will be released before the end of 2024. Expect us.”

  1. Berserkr
  2. Fenrir
  3. Ragnarök
  4. Ragnar’s Last Raid
  5. Skajdmö
  6. The Feast of Thor
  7. The Forge
  8. The New Vikings
  9. Valhalla
  10. Yggdrasil’s Renewal

View Eihwar

Headbangers Team
Headbangers Teamhttps://www.headbangers.gr/
We love / live rock music - heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene - we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Related Articles

Latest Posts