DEAD LORD – ‘Messin’ Up’ new lyric video

Buckle up for Dead Lord’s third tasty single “Messin’ Up” from the up – coming album “Surrender” (out worldwide on September 4th via Century Media Records).

The band comments:
”Here’s a lil’ rocknug o’suaveness for all us up-messers, wrong-steppers and hopeless cases. Remember, Rock now, cry later. Turn it up!”

Track List “Surrender”:

  1. Distance Over Time
  2. Letter From Allen St.
  3. Authority
  4. Evil Always Wins
  5. Messin’ Up
  6. Dark End Of The Rainbow
  7. Bridges
  8. The Loner’s Way
  9. Gonna Get Me
  10. Dystopia

Bonus Tracks (*):

  1. Hands Down (Moon Martin Cover)
  2. Moonchild (Rory Gallagher Cover)
  3. I staden som aldrig slumrar till (Letter From Allen St. with Swedish lyrics)
*only available on the Ltd. CD Digipak

Surrender” can be pre-ordered HERE and will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Digipak (incl. 3 bonus tracks)
  • Black LP
  • Dark Green LP (200x, via Century Media EU & US Online Shops)
  • Creamy White LP (300x, via Century Media EU Online Shop & other mailorders)
  • Deep Blood Red LP (200x, via EMP & Nuclear Blast)
  • Transparent Petrol Green LP (100x, via Dead Lord Webshop)
  • Digital Album

DEAD LORD are (from left to right):

Adam Lindmark – Drums
Martin Nordin – Guitar
Ryan Kemp – Bass
Hakim Krim – Vocals, Guitar

Dead Lord online:


We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 656 other subscribers

More Stories
Thin Lizzy, second headliner for Leyendas del Rock 2019
%d bloggers like this: