Century Media Records – Orphaned Land: : Announce Live Stream For April 28th

To celebrate their 30 year anniversary Israeli Metal quintet Orphaned Land have just announced a live stream for April 28th on their Patreon page.

See schedule and times below:

9 PM Israel Time (11 AM PT, 8 PM CET) – Doors open and backstage view

9:20 PM Israel Time (11:20 AM PT, 8:20 PM CET) – Opening act & backstage view

10 PM Israel Time (12 PM PT, 9 PM CET) – Orphaned Land on stage

Singer Kobi Farhi checked in with the following comment:

This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June.”

Orphaned Land released their last studio album “Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs” in 2018.Get your copy HERE!

Orphaned Land are:

Kobi Farhi – Vocals

Chen Balbus – Guitars

Idan Amsalem – Guitars

Uri Zelcha – Bass

Matan Shmuely – Drums

Orphaned Land online:

https://orphaned-land.com/

https://www.facebook.com/OrphanedLandOfficial

Source

Headbangers Team
Headbangers Teamhttps://www.headbangers.gr/
We love / live rock music - heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene - we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at headbangers.gr@gmail.com

Related Articles

STEVIE R. PEARCE AND THE HOOLIGANS Announce ‘MAJOR LEAGUE SON OF A BITCH’ Album Release Tour | ROCKNGROWL.COM

UK rockers, STEVIE R. PEARCE AND THE HOOLIGANS, have announced tour dates for their second studio album “MAJOR LEAGUE SON OF A BITCH”, which will...

WARD XVI ‘Metamorphosis’ Gorgeous Special Vinyl Pre-Order Campaign Until May 10th | ROCKNGROWL.COM

UK rock band, Ward XVI have had a moment of clarity and have seen through their sedative induced haze and are plotting to release...

Artillery releases new album, ‘X’, worldwide; launches video for “In Your Mind”

- May 7th, 2021 – Album artwork by: Martin Helgren Today (May 7th), Artillery has released their tenth full-length, X, via Metal Blade Records. For a...

Latest Posts

GIVE US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS.
BE FIRST TO KNOW ALL THE NEWS.
WE PROMISE NO SPAM \m/