BEHEMOTH announce ‘In Absentia Dei’

Immersive Livestream Event

BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland. The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the ‘Director’s Cut’. Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at https://www.behemoth.liveParts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+.

Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City.

BEHEMOTH frontman and visionary, Nergal informs us:
‘We bring a new offering for our faithful Legions! You’ve seen BEHEMOTH in many places across the globe, but never before in the Holy Church. This is a truly innovative event of which the likes have not been seen before. There will be ritual, there will be sacrilege and all from the comfort of your home. A worldwide streamed event for A New Aeon indeed! In Absentia Dei.’

In Absentia Dei’ will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at youtube.com/behemothofficial) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at https://www.behemoth.live.

Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: https://www.behemoth.live.
There is a 20% Early Bird discount on ticket prices until Midnight CET on 28th August and a run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from https://www.behemoth.live, until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale.

BEHEMOTH ARE:
Nergal – vocals/guitars
Orion – bass/vocals
Inferno – drums/percussion
Seth – live guitar

More Info:
Website
Facebook
Instagram
Nuclear Blast
Twitter

We love / live rock music – heavy metal music. We want to support the greek rock/metal scene – we want to support the rock/metal scene around the world. If you need support, send us info about your band at [email protected]

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 622 other subscribers

More Stories
…AND OCEANS – “Five of Swords”
%d bloggers like this: